1

image

Chloe is one today. I don’t think I have words to express how much my world has changed since she came around. She is awesome and has taught me so much about myself 🙂
We had a barbeque on Sunday to celebrate in advance, and today we went to the zoo after swimming class with delegates from Greece (my sister in law) and Spain (my mum). Chloe absolutely loved the animals, although she managed to skip a nap and we all know what happens in those occasions.. I have even forgotten to give her her present!!
Chloe ha cumplido un año hoy. No tengo palabras para expresar lo que me ha cambiado la vida desde que llegó. Es fantástica y me ha enseñado un montón acerca de mí misma 🙂
Celebramos el domingo por adelantado con una barbacoa, y hoy hemos ido al zoo después de natación con representantes de Grecia (mi cuñada) y de España (mi madre). A Chloe le han encantado los animales, aunque ha acabado saltándose una siesta y ya sabemos lo que pasa en estas ocasiones.. hasta se me ha olvidado darle su regalo!

Leave a Reply

