Bipolar

IMG-20151109-WA0019

Ok, I have to admit here that my sense of humour is odd sometimes to say the least. I call this double hoodie “bipolar” as a wordplay in Spanish: we call a fleece “polar”, and this one is for two so..

I know, I know..

Anyway, I’ve found this really useful since the weather turned cold; it’s really cosy, you can use it with your usual sling underneath, and since I’ve had loads of people asking where I got it from here goes the link: Amazon.

Tengo que confesar que mi sentido del humor es rarete a veces.. tengo un polar doble así que lo llamo.. bipolar.

Ya lo se, ya lo se..

Bueno, a lo que iba, que desde que empezo el frio nos ha venido estupendamente, es muy abrigadito y se usa con tu fular/mochila habitual. Mucha gente me pregunta que donde lo he comprado así que aquí va el enlace: Amazon. (Enlace ingles ya que en España solo veo marcas caras)

Leave a Reply

